Contact Us

Big Pine Paiute Tribe of the Owens Valley contact information:
Social Media Page: Facebook.com/BigPaiuteTribe.org

Mailing Address:
Post Office Box 700
Big Pine, California 93513
Tribal Address:
825 South Main Street
Big Pine, California 93513
Phone Numbers:
Tribal Administration
(760) 938-2003

Education
(760) 938-2530

Environmental
(760) 938-3036
General Email:
info@BigPinePaiute.org

Fax:
(760) 938-2942


View Larger Map
Chairwoman:
Genevieve Jones
g.jones@bigpinepaiute.org
Vice-Chairperson:
Cheryl Andreas
c.andreas@bigpinepaiute.org
Secretary:
Rena Tibbetts
Rena.tibbetts@bigpinepaiute.org
Member-at-Large:
Roseanne Moose
roseanne.moose@BigPinePaiute.org
Treasurer:
Katie Rico-Moose
k.moose@bigpinepaiute.org
Tribal Administrator:
Jill Paydon
j.paydon@BigPinePaiute.org
Administrative Assistant:
VACANT
Receptionist:
Tawny Williams, ext. 221
t.williams@bigpinepaiute.org
Fiscal Manager:
Charlene Collins
c.collins@bigpinepaiute.org
Fiscal Clerk:
Stacey Mike, ext. 225
s.mike@bigpinepaiute.org
Tribal Historic Preservation Office:
Jacqueline "Danelle" Gutierrez
d.gutierrez@bigpinepaiute.org
Housing Manager:
Nancy Madina
n.madina@BigPinePaiute.org
CDD Housing Secretary:
Violet Pierce
v.pierce@bigpinepaiute.org
Housing Maintenance Tech:
Jose Rico, ext. 232
j.rico@BigPinePaiute.org
Environmental Director:
Sally Manning, ext. 233
s.manning@BigPinePaiute.org
Water Program Coordinator:
Alan Bacock, ext. 235
a.bacock@BigPinePaiute.org
Solid Waste Tech:
Daniel A. Pierce, ext. 237
d.pierce@bigpinepaiute.org
Nawanaki-Ti Market
Environmental Tech / RTOC:
Joseph Miller, ext. 288
j.miller@BigPinePaiute.org
Community Garden Worker:
Aaron Rave
Environmental Tech / RTOC:
Joseph Miller, ext. 288
j.miller@BigPinePaiute.org
Outreach Coordinator:
Sage Romero, ext. 288
facebook: Tribal WEX
Website: Tribal WEX
sage.romero@BigPinePaiute.org


Radio Station KOGI 97.7
Request Line: (760) 938-2004
facebook.com/kogibigpine
BP Indian Ed. Center Director:
Cheryl Levine
facebook : Education Center
c.levine@BigPinePaiute.org
BPIEC Associate Director:
VACANT
facebook : Education Center