Contact Us

Big Pine Paiute Tribe of the Owens Valley contact information:
Social Media Page: Facebook.com/BigPaiuteTribe.org

Mailing Address:
Post Office Box 700
Big Pine, California 93513
Tribal Address:
825 South Main Street
Big Pine, California 93513
Phone Numbers:
Tribal Administration
(760) 938-2003

Education
(760) 938-2530

Environmental
(760) 938-3036
General Email:
info@BigPinePaiute.org

Fax:
(760) 938-2942


View Larger Map
Chairwoman:
Shannon Romero
shannon.romero@BigPinePaiute.org
Vice-Chairperson:
James Rambeau
j.rambeau@bigpinepaiute.org
Secretary:
Rena Tibbetts
Rena.tibbetts@bigpinepaiute.org
Member-at-Large:
Roseanne Moose
roseanne.moose@BigPinePaiute.org
Treasurer:
Rhonda Brooks
r.brooks@bigpinepaiute.org
Tribal Administrator:
Jill Paydon
j.paydon@BigPinePaiute.org
Administrative Assistant:
VACANT
Receptionist:
Violet Pierce, ext. 221
v.pierce@BigPinePaiute.org
Fiscal Manager:
Charlene Collins
c.collins@BigPinePaiute.org
Fiscal Clerk:
Lorena Levine, ext. 225
l.levine@BigPinePaiute.org
Tribal Historic Preservation Office:
Jacqueline "Danelle" Gutierrez
d.gutierrez@bigpinepaiute.org
Housing Manager:
Nancy Madina
n.madina@BigPinePaiute.org
CDD Housing Secretary:
Charlette David
c.david@BigPinePaiute.org
Housing Maintenance Tech:
Jose Rico, ext. 232
j.rico@BigPinePaiute.org
Environmental Director:
Sally Manning, ext. 233
s.manning@BigPinePaiute.org
Water Program Coordinator:
Alan Bacock, ext. 235
a.bacock@BigPinePaiute.org
Solid Waste Tech:
Daniel A. Pierce, ext. 237
d.pierce@bigpinepaiute.org
Environmental Tech / RTOC:
Joseph Miller, ext. 288
j.miller@BigPinePaiute.org
Outreach Coordinator:
Sage Romero, ext. 288
facebook: Tribal WEX
Website: Tribal WEX
sage.romero@BigPinePaiute.org


Community Garden Worker II:
Eduah Schwenk
Nawanaki-Ti Market
e.schwenk@bigpinepaiute.org
BP Indian Ed. Center Director:
Cheryl Levine
facebook : Education Center
c.levine@BigPinePaiute.org
BPIEC Associate Director:
Ahwahusu Spoonhunter
facebook : Education Center
a.spoonhunter@BigPinePaiute.org
Radio Station KOGI 97.7
Request Line: (760) 938-2004
facebook.com/kogibigpine